Lehrstuhlmitarbeiter


Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleitung
Jossen, Andreas; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26966 andreas.jossen@tum.de Raum 1011 Portrait
Akademischer Rat
Hesse, Holger; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26964 holger.hesse@tum.de Raum 1013 Portrait
Wissenschaftsmanagement
Rahn-Koltermann, Gudrun; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 g.rahn-koltermann@tum.de Raum 1010 Portrait
Sekretariat
Diehl, Anne +49 (89) 289 - 26967
+49 (89) 289 - 26889
anne.diehl@tum.de Portrait
Käfer, Stephanie +49 (89) 289 - 26967 stephanie.kaefer@tum.de kein Bild
Nierwetberg, Carolin +49 (89) 289 - 26967 carolin.nierwetberg@tum.de Raum 1009 Portrait
Techniker
Dietrich, Jens +49 (89) 289 - 26987 jens.dietrich@tum.de Raum 3002 kein Bild
Schmidt, Korbinian +49 (89) 289 - 26980 korbinian.schmidt@tum.de Raum 3002 Portrait
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Aufschläger, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26991 andreas.aufschlaeger@tum.de Raum 1020 Portrait
Berg, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26977 philipp.berg@tum.de Raum 1008 Portrait
Englberger, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26969 stefan.englberger@tum.de Raum 3005 Portrait
Frank, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 alexander.af.frank@tum.de Raum 1020 Portrait
Heil, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26965 thomas.heil@tum.de Raum 1014 Portrait
Hofmann, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 m.hofmann@tum.de Raum 1018 Portrait
Jocher, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 philipp.jocher@tum.de Raum 3008 Portrait
Keil, Jonas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 26960 jonas.keil@tum.de Raum 1014 Portrait
Kolp, Elisabeth; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26977 elisabeth.kolp@tum.de Raum 1008 Portrait
Kraft, Ludwig; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 ludwig.kraft@tum.de Raum 1015 Portrait
Kucevic, Daniel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26986 daniel.kucevic@tum.de Raum 3006 Portrait
Ludwig, Sebastian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26973 sebastian.ludwig@tum.de Raum 1017 Portrait
Möller, Marc; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26985 marc.moeller@tum.de Raum 3005 Portrait
Moyassari Sardehaei, Erfan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26974 erfan.moyassari@tum.de Raum 1019 Portrait
Noel, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 26965 andreas.noel@tum.de Raum 1014 Portrait
Parlikar, Anupam; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26985 anupam.parlikar@tum.de Raum 3005 Portrait
Rahn-Koltermann, Gudrun; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 g.rahn-koltermann@tum.de Raum 1010 Portrait
Roth, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26972 thomas.roth@tum.de Raum 1019 Portrait
Scheller, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 maximilian.scheller@tum.de Raum 1020 Portrait
Schindler, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 markus.ms.schindler@tum.de Raum 1021 Portrait
Schmitt, Julius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 julius.schmitt@tum.de Raum 1021 Portrait
Soellner, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 jonas.soellner@tum.de Raum 3008 Portrait
Spingler, Franz; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 26962 franz.spingler@tum.de Raum 1019 Portrait
Steinhardt, Marco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 marco.steinhardt@tum.de Raum 1018 Portrait
Sturm, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 johannes.sturm@tum.de Raum 1015 Portrait
Tepe, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26986 benedikt.tepe@tum.de Raum 3006 Portrait
von Lüders, Christian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 c.von-lueders@tum.de Raum 1010 Portrait
Zhao, Yulong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 yulong.zhao@tum.de Raum 3006 Portrait
Zilberman, Ilya; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26963 ilya.zilberman@tum.de Raum 1017 Portrait
TUM CREATE
Geder, Jan; Dipl.-Chem.Ing jan.geder@tum.de kein Bild
Hauser, A. kein Bild
Externe Doktoranden
Dotzauer, Petra; M.Sc. dotzauer@mytum.de kein Bild
Hamar, Jacob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jacob.hamar@tum.de Raum 1016 Portrait
Horsche, Max; M.Sc. max.horsche@tum.de Raum 3006 Portrait
Martin, Jonathan; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jonathan.martin@tum.de kein Bild
Maurer, Christian; M.Sc. ga74hab@mytum.de kein Bild
Möckl, Maximilian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) maximilian.moeckl@mytum.de kein Bild
Nguyen, Tam +49 (0)151 601 15149 tam.nguyen@tum.de Portrait
Spielbauer, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 1265-4423 markus.spielbauer@tum.de Portrait
Zhao, Yulong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 yulong.zhao@tum.de Raum 3006 Portrait